Head Start Staff

Jaclyn Valley, (860) 253-5320
Director of Early Childhood Initiatives
jvalley@enfieldschools.org

 Kelly Bowles, Family Support/Mental Health Manager,
(860) 253-4717
kbowles@enfieldschools.org

Jennifer Maier, Health/Nutrition Manager, (860) 253-6599 
jmaier@enfieldschools.org

Kathy Piccuirro, Main Office (860) 253-4741
kpiccuirro@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Guile, Teacher, Room 1
tmoulin@enfieldschools.org 

Jennifer West, Teacher, Room 10
jwest@enfieldschools.org 


                                    
Kathleen Brown, Teacher, Room 3
kbrown@enfieldschools.org

  

Eleanor Smith, Teacher, Room 9
esmith1@enfieldschools.org

  

Jennifer Lampro, Teacher, Room 11
jlampro@enfieldschools.org

    

Maria Burrows, Family Advocate/Bus Monitor, (860) 253-6469
mburrows@enfieldschools.org

Casey De Horta , Family Advocate/Bus Monitor, (860) 253-6471
cdehorta@enfieldschools.org

Cindy Eugenio, Family Advocate/Bus Monitor, (860) 253-6596
ceugenio@enfieldschools.org   

  Felix Ruiz, Day Custodian, (860) 253-5623