Head Start Staff

Jaclyn Valley, (860) 253-5320
Director of Early Childhood Initiatives
jvalley@enfieldschools.org

Melissa Levasseur, Education/Disabilities Manager,
(860) 253-5622
mlevasseur@enfieldschools.org

 Kelly Bowles, Family Support/Mental Health Manager,
(860) 253-4717
kbowles@enfieldschools.org

Jennifer Maier, Health/Nutrition Manager, (860) 253-6599 
jmaier@enfieldschools.org

Kathy Piccuirro, Main Office (860) 253-4741
kpiccuirro@enfieldschools.org

Tracy Guile, Teacher, Room 1
tmoulin@enfieldschools.org 

Wendy Garcia, Assistant Teacher, Room 1 
wgarcia@enfieldschools.org      

Jennifer West, Teacher, Room 10
jwest@enfieldschools.org 

Sandy Roy, Assistant Teacher, Room 10 
sroy@enfieldschools.org
                                    
Kathleen Brown, Teacher, Room 3
kbrown@enfieldschools.org

Candice Carden, Assistant Teacher, Room 3 

Eleanor Smith, Teacher, Room 9
esmith1@enfieldschools.org

 Alice Young, Assistant Teacher, Room 9

Jennifer Lampro, Teacher, Room 11
jlampro@enfieldschools.org

Melody Nute, Assistant Teacher, Room 11        

Maria Burrows, Family Advocate/Bus Monitor, (860) 253-6469
mburrows@enfieldschools.org

Casey De Horta , Family Advocate/Bus Monitor, (860) 253-6471
cdehorta@enfieldschools.org

Cindy Eugenio, Family Advocate/Bus Monitor, (860) 253-6596
ceugenio@enfieldschools.org   

Lynn Regan, Classroom Aide

Julie Bastarache, Classroom Aide
Moregan Beaulieu, Classroom Aide
Claire Earl, Classroom Aide

Felix Ruiz, Day Custodian, (860) 253-5623