School Directory

 

STEAM Coordinator

Lisa Hunter

860-253-5320

lhunter@enfieldschools.org

Office

Kathy Piccuirro

860-253-4741

kpiccuirro@enfieldschools.org

School Nurse

Nancy Netherwood

860-253-8858

nnetherwood@enfieldschools.org

Room 13: Mrs Schermerhorn

kschermerhorn@enfieldschools.org

Kate McLellan

Liliany Valentin

Room 14: Mr. Miller

emiller@enfieldschools.org

Jill Bourassa

Erica Feinstra

Veronika Olsen

Room 15: Mrs. Steere

ssteere@enfieldschools.org

Sarah DiSalvo

Ally Jambard

Monica Ogums