School Directory

 

STEAM Coordinator

Jaclyn Valley

860-253-5320

jvalley@enfieldschools.org

Office

Kathy Piccuirro

860-253-4741

kpiccuirro@enfieldschools.org

School Nurse

Nancy Netherwood

860-253-8858

nnetherwood@enfieldschools.org

Room 13: Ms. Feenstra
efeenstra@enfieldschools.org

Sarah DiSalvo
Allie Jambard

Room 14: Mr. Miller

emiller@enfieldschools.org

Jennifer Johnson
Halyana Jacobs

Room 15: Mrs. Steere

ssteere@enfieldschools.org

Lillian Curley-Swannie
Suzanne Hijeck

Room 18: Mrs. Parker-DePace

mparkerdepace@enfieldschools.org

Monica Ogums
Lynndia Roncarati
Roseanna Schneider - floater