School Directory

STEAM Coordinator​

Jaclyn Valley 

860-253-5320          

jvalley@enfieldschools.org

 

Office

Kathy Piccuirro

School Office 860-253-4741
fax: 860-253-0096

kpiccuirro@enfieldschools.org

 

 School Nurse

 Nancy Netherwood

 860-763-8858

 nnetherwood@enfieldschools.org

 

Room 13: Ms. Feenstra 

efeenstra@enfieldschools.org

Sarah DiSalvo 

Allie Jambard 

 

Room 14: Mr. Eric Miller

emiller@enfieldschools.org

 Halyana Jacobs  

Jennifer Johnson Penquite 

 

Room 15: Mrs. Steere 

ssteere@enfieldschools.org

Lillian Curley-Swannie

Suzanne Hijeck

 

Room 18: Mrs. Parker-DePace 

mparkerdepace@enfieldschools.org

Monica Ogums

Lynndia Roncarati

Roseanna Schneider – floater

Integrated Pre-K

Laurie Seigel, Special Education Coordinator

860-763-7564

lseigel@enfieldschools.org

 

Rm. 16: Mrs. Towers

mtowers@enfieldschools.org

Samantha Vesce

Sujeetha Ayyalunattamai

 

Rm.  17:  Mrs. Horn

mhorn@enfieldschools.org

Cheryl Unghire

Courtney Coty

 

Rm. 19: Mrs. Curley

pcurley@enfieldschools.org

Veronika Olsen

Sharon Hart

 

Rm. 21: Mrs. Wood

jwood@enfieldschools.org

Payton Benton-Hamilton                       

Lori Chartier